4. Richard Pask Books

Richard Pask Books

Volume 3 in the 5 book Logical Checkers series written by EDA member GM Richard Pask has now been released. It is available totally free from the Checker Maven website as an electronic download from the publisher Avi Gobbler Publishing.


The first book Checkers for the Novice


The second book Checkers for the Freestyle Expert


And the very new third book Checkers for the 2 Move Expert


And we will eagerly await volumes 4 and 5 currently being written by Richard.

The first book is available as a stand alone paperback and is available from Amazon and the Book Depository. Once complete all 5 books will also be available in a single volume paperback.